The Story Pot - Tasty Tales To Inspire
Cart 0
Forest Folk

The Story Pot

Forest Folk


Teach your children about the animals of the forest with this fun and educational book, part of a series that explores the natural world. 

Five animals – a brown bear, wolf, squirrel, otter and deer – are explored through rhyme and pictures. With two spreads dedicated to each animal, adults will be able to read the short playful rhyme on each spread to children and look at the bright illustrations to teach them about their habits and environment. The book also features some fun facts about each animal on the inside back cover.

Share this Product

More from this collection